Seneca Business 411

The SenecaBusiness411 online assistance is currently unavailable.

For immediate assistance, contact your program advisor directly –

School of Accounting & Financial Services

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
APP / BAF /BIN / FCA / FEA / FIP / FSA / FSM Pana Mitusev Pana Mitusev@senecacollege.ca C2038 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26216
ACC / ACF / ACT / IAF / PRA Lisa Dalla-Zuanna Lisa Dalla-Zuanna@senecacollege.ca C4026 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22795
ACC / ACF International Students Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642

School of Leadership & Human Resources

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
BHR(C) / HST / HRM(C) / NPM / SMB Lisa Ballantyne Lisa Ballantyne@senecacollege.ca B3073 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22175

School of International Business & Mangement

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
BAG / BAO / BAS / BBS / PBS Aniko Kovacs Aniko Kovacs@senecacollege.ca C3006  (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22675
BAB / BUI / IBS / SCM / TCS Elaine Nethery Elaine Nethery@senecacollege.ca B3060 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26233
BAB / BUI International Students Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642
BBM / BMI Lisa Ballantyne Lisa Ballantyne@senecacollege.ca B3073 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22175

School of English & Liberals Studies

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
English, General Education Subjects & Liberal Studies Options at Newnham Sophia Kefalas Sophia Kefalas@senecacollege.ca B3015 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22249
English, General Education Subjects & Liberal Studies Options at Markham Andrea Sloggett Andrea Sloggett@senecacollege.ca M566 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77566

School of Marketing

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
BMK / BMT / BAM / EVM / MKM / SMD Izabela Loranty Izabela Loranty@senecacollege.ca M526 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77547
CAB Lisa Atkins Lisa Atkins@senecacollege.ca M466 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77549

School of Tourism

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
HFC / HTM / TFS / TIS / TLM / FLS / TTO Angela Sakellariou Angela Sakellariou@senecacollege.ca M466 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77636

International Student Advisor

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
GAP-N Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642
Joint Venture Students Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642

Seneca Business 411