Seneca Business 411

The SenecaBusiness411 online assistance is currently unavailable.

For immediate assistance, contact your program advisor directly –

School of Accounting & Financial Services

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
ACG / AFP / APP / BAF /BIN / FCA Pana Mitusev Pana.Mitusev@senecacollege.ca C2038 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26216
FEA / FSA / FSM Pana Mitusev Pana.Mitusev@senecacollege.ca C2038 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26216
ACC / ACF / ACT / IAF / PRA Lisa Dalla-Zuanna Lisa.Dalla-Zuanna@senecacollege.ca C4026 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22795
ACC / ACF International Students Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642

School of Business Management & Centre for Human Resources

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
BAG / BAO / BAS / BBM / BBS / GBM / NPL Aniko Murtescu Aniko Murtescu@senecacollege.ca C3006 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22675
PBS Lisa Ballantyne Lisa Ballantyne@senecacollege.ca C2038 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26216
BHR / HRM / HRMC / HST Elaine Nethery Elaine Nethery@senecacollege.ca B3060 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26233

School of International Business

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
BMI / BUI / IBS / BAB / SCM / TCS Elaine Nethery Elaine Nethery@senecacollege.ca B3060 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 26233
BUI / BAB Izabela Loranty Izabela Loranty@senecacollege.ca M468 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77547
BUI / BAB International Students Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642

School of English & Liberals Studies

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
English, General Education Subjects & Liberal Studies Options at Newnham Sophia Kefalas Sophia Kefalas@senecacollege.ca B3015 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22249
English, General Education Subjects & Liberal Studies Options at Markham Kelly Hakem Kelly Hakem@senecacollege.ca M566 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77566

School of Marketing

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
BMK / BMT / BAM / EVM / MKM / SMD Izabela Loranty Izabela Loranty@senecacollege.ca M468 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77547
CAB Lisa Atkins Lisa Atkins@senecacollege.ca M466 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77549

School of Tourism

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
HFC / HTM / TFS / TIS / TLM / FLS / TTO Izabela Loranty Izabela Loranty@senecacollege.ca M468 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 77547

International Student Advisor

Program Code Advisor Email Office Phone#
GAP-N Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642
Joint Venture Students Xiaolei Wu Xiaolei Wu@senecacollege.ca B3067 (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22642

 

Seneca Business 411